A Grape Adventure

I bought Grapes today.   I should have weighed the bag before I checked out..

ONE Organic bag of Grapes cost me 11.00…………..

One bag of organic coffee was cheaper then the Grapes!

I could have bought wine instead. These had better be the best damn grapes I have ever tasted in my life.

Do not shop while feeling tired and a bit rushed. You might find yourself in price shock upon check out.

This drought is an extreme problem few are talking about. Have you noticed the food prices rising in your area yet?

What foods have you given up or cut back on purchasing?

Buckle up because it is going to get worse before it gets better. Wildfire season has not even hit yet.

Leave a Reply

